What’s your love language?

This free online test based on Gary Chapman’s 5 Love Languages, helps you understand your preferred ways of being loved. While most people would want all the types of love, there are still some that may be more preferred. Physical Touch, Quality Time, Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Gifts – which out of these 5 love languages would you like to receive the most? Find out now.

Take the test

Reflect on yourself and answer the questions.

See the results

Explore your true personality and learn what influences your dominating traits.

Rediscover yourself

Use our test to create self-awareness and unlock your true self.